Links to Other Mu123 Projects

Xinh's project for Mu123, spring/1996 [Bach home page]
Mu123 is a humanities class taught at Caltech by Thomas Neenan. We study European religious music composed between the Medieval period and the 20th century. The following are links to other Mu123 projects:
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Requiem,
    by Jian Zhang
  • Ludwig van Beethoven's Missa Solemnis,
    by Jeff McMillan and Donna Akutagawa
  • Hector Berlioz's Requiem,
    by Jason C. Lee
  • Igor Stravinsky's Symphony of Psalms, Mass, and Requiem Canticles,
    by Victor Kuan Kai Huang
  • Benjamin Britten's War Requiem,
    by Cyrus Behroozi and Tom Niday
  • Caltech has a wide range of opportunities for music study and performance
    [Bach home page]
    Last updated: June 4, 1996