Who are the Crew members of
Inherit the Wind

This page lists the current members of the Production Staff/Technical Crew.

Director - Chris Springfield
Production Coordinator - Marc Sarrel
Stage Manager - John Brooks
Technical Director - David Santiago
Lighting Designer - Richard Doherty
Light Board Operator - Brad Nelson
Technical Crew - Luke Weisman
Technical Crew - Chris Krok
Costume Designer - Mia Gyzander and Dezi
Prop Master - Donna Shirley

This page is Under Construction, check back regularly.

Return to ITW Home Page

Authored by Chris Springfield, Director of "Inherit the Wind"
This page last updated 3/4/96